The organising committee represents all functions of the conference, such as local arrangements, publications, publicity, technical program, industry engagement and finance with each led by a chairperson. Each chairperson leads a team of volunteers in their respective committees.

Conference Chairs
Co-Chair Humphrey Muhindi SMIEEE, SEACOM Ltd, Kenya
Co-Chair Vincent Egessa SMIEEE, Greytech Services, Kenya
Finance Committee
Chair Lavender Ndunya, BAT, Kenya
Local Organising Committee, Registration & International Liaison
Chair Eng. Sally Musonye SMIEEE, Kenya Power, Kenya
Conference Admin Everlyn Kimani, Kenya
Conference Admin Abigail Kairu, Kenya
Publicity and Marketing Committee
Chair Stephen Okwiri, Technical University of Kenya, Kenya
Co-Chair Alex Watila SMIEEE, Riara University, Kenya
Webmaster Peter Kariuki, Technical University of Kenya, Kenya
Industry Engagement Committee
Chair John Matogo SMIEEE, IBM, Kenya
Technical Program Committee
Chair Dr. Mary Ahuna, Technical University of Kenya, Kenya
Co-Chair Benson Ojwang, University of Nairobi, Kenya
Publication Chair Benson Ojwang, University of Nairobi, Kenya
View Full List of the Technical Program Committee
Steering Committee
Chair Peter Nagy, Hungary
Member Adel M. Alimi, Tunisia, Africa Council Chair
Member Humphrey Muhindi, Kenya
Member Vincent Egessa, Kenya
Member Luzango Mfupe, South Africa
Member John Funso Adebayo, Nigeria
Member Ahmed Hassan, Egypt